NewsBiafra Logo    

Mazi Kanu Lists 25 Biafra Provinces on Confederation System of Government

25 Biafra Provinces

The leader of the Indigenous People of Biafra IPOB Mazi Nnamdi Kanu has officially made clear the 25 Biafra Provinces that make up the Biafran nation.

This was announced on his official social media handle on the 11th March, 2021.

Following this announcement, some of the IPOB member who felt they were not properly represented had issues with the mapping as they requested for a review.

The 25 Biafra Provinces are listed as follows:

Map of Biafra: System of Government: Biafra shall adopt Confederation, a union of equal nations in perpetuity

Map of Biafra

  1. Agbor
  2. Asaba
  3. Aba
  4. Owerri
  5. Umuahia
  6. Orlu
  7. Ikotekpene
  8. Uyo
  9. Eket
  10. Ogoja
  11. Calabar
  12. Enugu
  13. Oji-River
  14. Awka
  15. Onitsha
  16. Nnewi
  17. Okigwe
  18. Annang
  19. Abakiliki
  20. Yenegoa
  21. Warri
  22. Ahoada
  23. Ugheli
  24. Degema
  25. Port-Harcourt

Leave a Comment..